Ordering My White Coat Soon

Posted on Updated on

image

My white coat sizing chart. My order is due next week. I also checked out my schools old white coat ceremony on YouTube. Ready for Boston University (BU) SOM, well, almost.

Also, logical heads prevailed, my parents will be coming to my ceremony and my plus one.

I have me reading list from BU as well. I’ll talk to my new connection M2 at BU. The school set someone up to help advise me, a peer leadership think. I love it. I also have my BU e-mail, and access to research journals as a medstudent!

Next steps are move, since it’s across the country I’m just giving away most of my clothes to good will. The proverbial going with nothing but the clothes on my back, oh and my guitar =).

image
My interview was overlooking this court yard. I asked my interviewer for a moment to gaze prior to the interview.
image
BUSM around the 1840’s
4 thoughts on “Ordering My White Coat Soon

    Z said:
    June 6, 2014 at 7:56 am

    So exciting!!

      doctororbust responded:
      June 6, 2014 at 7:58 am

      It’s still surreal πŸ™‚

    Ajibike Lapite said:
    June 6, 2014 at 8:18 am

    Oh! Plus one! Tell us more.

      doctororbust responded:
      June 6, 2014 at 5:50 pm

      Oh, whisper whisper. Whisper. =)

Leave a Reply

